يبدأ اليوم في ٢١ اكتوبر ٢٠١٥ اطلاق التجربة الثانية من لعبة ستريت فايتر الخامس على كل من البلاي ستيشن ٤ و الكمبيوتر الشخصي، و المميز هذه المرة انه سيمكن اللاعبين من تجربة خاصية الكروس بلاي و التي تسمح لملاك البلاي ستيشن ٤ ان يتحدو لاعبي الكمبيوتر الشخصي. بمعنى انه لو انك تريد ان تلعب مع صديقا لا يملك جهاز بلاي ستيشن و يملك نسخة من اللعبة على الكمبيوتر الشخصي فلا يزال بامكانكما منافسة بعضكم

هذه الميزة ليست المرة الاولى التي تظهر في تاريخ العاب الاونلاين و لكن الجميل ان سلسلة ستريت فايتر تستخدمها لاول مرة. نضع لكم مواعيد البيتا مع الشخصيات و المميزات لمدة خمسة ايام حسب الجدول الموضح في الاسفل حسب توقيت امريكا:

Today 21 october 2015 is the releasing day for Street Fighter V beta phase 2 and it will be available on ps4 and PC. A new feature will be introduced called cross-platform allowing PS4 players to play with PC players online. This feaure is not really new but it will add to Street fighter series for the first time.  Check the full schedule for releasing time:

21/10/15 18:00 PST (22/10 02:00 BST/10:00 JST) – The second SFV beta begins for PS4 users. Characters available: Ken, Necalli, Vega, R. Mika

22/10/15 14:00 PST (22:00 BST/ 10/23 06:00 JST) – Servers down for scheduled maintenance for 12 hours

23/10/15 02:00 PST (10:00 BST/18:00 JST) – Servers back online. Rashid unlocked

23/10/15 09:00 PST (17:00 BST/ 10/24 01:00 JST) – The second SFV beta begins for both PC and PS4 users (cross-platform play)

23/10/15 17:00 PST (24/10 01:00 BST/09:00 JST) – Karin unlocked

24/10/15 04:00 PST (12:00 BST/20:00 JST) – Servers down for scheduled maintenance for 10 hours

24/10/15 14:00 PST (22:00 BST/ 10/25 06:00 JST) – Servers back online

25/10/15 16:00 PST (26/10 0:00 BST/ 08:00 JST) – Beta 2 concludes